Boxes and boxes

I’m sitting here with boxes of goodies that need reviews all around me. I managed to do three reviews tonight but don’t like to do more than three on any given day. One of the reviews I did was for an essential oil. (https://www.amazon.com/review/R1S10XLZMUAFTF/ref=cm_cr_rdp_perm) I love it. I hope that you find my review helpful.

I tell myself to slow down on the opt in, but I then opt in again. and again. the kicker is that one never knows which products I will get. I sometimes forget I even opted in on a product to review until I get put in a chat with a code.

 

Leave a Reply

