Blocks for Christmas

With a four year old grandson to buy gifts for, I jumped at the chance to try the Building Blocks ShowTop Souptoys Toys Brick (68PCS) (https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01M12Q14T/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o05_s00?ie=UTF8&th=1 )

 

This package contains 68 pieces and is suggested for children over 3 which I agree with. Definitely watch any child that is prone to putting objects in their mouth.

These blocks are easy to use and the storage bag is great. What a fun set of blocks which are comparable to Lego Duplo blocks. I am so glad I got these blocks for my grandson.

I received these at a discount to test; no review was required in exchange; this is my honest review.

Leave a Reply

