sharp looking and sounding

The Leadtry SS-1 Headset In-Ear Sport Stereo Earbud Headphones Dynamic Crystal Clear Sound Ergonomic Comfort-fit Noise Insulating Built-in Mic Earphone for iPhone iPad Samsung Galaxy Smart Devices Black (https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01KE7QRMS/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o03_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1 ) are really sharp looking and provide great sound.

I have used this with different PC’s and iPad to drown out all the other noises when I’m home or at work. The include 3 sizes of silicone ear tips. For some reason, I need the small size. These were a little difficult to switch out for me, but once I figured it out, no problem.

The sound is really good; the style is sharp. I definitely recommend these for a nice set of headphones.

I received these free in order to test. No review was required in exchange for the product. I would definitely recommend them

 

 

Leave a Reply

