eases the pain of plantar fasciitis

Plantar Fasciitis is one of the most painful things I’ve ever experienced. I have tried so many things to help with the pain. The Bitly Plantar Fasciitis, Arch, Heel & Ankle Support Kit, Foot Massager Plantar Fasciitis Sock has worked to help with that pain. https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01L3FAU1E/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o02_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

First, the cushioned arch support is great. It is easy to put on and can be worn with or without shoes. I also wear it at night to help ease the first step of the morning be less painful.

Second, the ankle sock with support is a great little sock. I wear it over the cushioned arch support with or without shoes. It really does help ease the pain of plantar fasciitis.

Then, the foot massager. It is great. I put it in the freezer so it works even better. Then, as I sit watching TV or grading papers, I place my foot on it and massage it.

I love that I got 2 of the arch supports as well as two of the ankle socks. And they fit me great. I’m not sure how they would fit a larger foot.

As a teacher, I am on my feet a lot which makes it hard on my feet, and the plantar fasciitis is worse. I also have to walk my dogs each day, and I find myself limping along. This product and these items are great. I would definitely recommend this.

I received these for a discount with no obligation to do a review. This is my personal review from testing the item.

 

Leave a Reply

